Live Performances

Oct
30
Wed

Che Apalache

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$24.00 (Regular)
$18.00 (Student)
Nov
14
Thu

Alicia Olatuja

Thursday, November 14, 2019

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$22.00 (Regular)
$18.00 (Student)
Nov
21
Thu

Chris Bergson & Ellis Hooks

Thursday, November 21, 2019

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$22.00 (Regular)
$18.00 (Student)
Nov
29
Fri

Cow Tipping Comedy

Friday, November 29, 2019

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$12.00 (Regular)
Dec
4
Wed
Through
Dec
5
Thu

Celtic Cowboy Christmas

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Through

Thursday, December 5, 2019

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$35.00 (Regular)
Jan
24
Fri

Matt Wilson: “Honey and Salt”

Friday, January 24, 2020

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$22.00 (Regular)
Feb
3
Mon

Montana Rep: “War of the Worlds”

Monday, February 3, 2020

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$20.00 (Regular)
Feb
13
Thu

International Guitar Night

Thursday, February 13, 2020

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$30.00 (Regular)
Mar
19
Thu

Dervish

Thursday, March 19, 2020

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$30.00 (Regular)
Apr
9
Thu

Rastrelli Cello Quartet

Thursday, April 9, 2020

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$20.00 (Regular)
$15.00 (Student)
May
1
Fri

Unit Souzou: “A Constant State of Otherness”

Friday, May 1, 2020

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$22.00 (Regular )
$15.00 (Student )
May
7
Thu

Tell Us Something

Thursday, May 7, 2020

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$18 (Regular)
Taiko: Phase 1: Joy and Perseverance
Read More
Lights! Projector! Action!: It's the Myrna Loy 2019 raffle, to power up our stage lights, projectors, and onstage workshops. (And keep the beer chilled.)
Read More
Teaching food / teaching community: How does food change a community?
Read More
100 Days of Outreach!: The Myrna Loy spent 100 days in the schools and communities this season
Read More
A fresh look at East Helena: “East”: "East"—the new short film written, directed, filmed, and produced by our East Helena filmmaking teens.
Read More

Thanks To Our Supporters

E-Newsletter Signup