Live Performances

Aug
22
Thu
Through
Aug
23
Fri

Pinky and the Floyd

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Through

Friday, August 23, 2019

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$35 (One Night)
$60 (Both Nights)
Aug
26
Mon

Skyfoot

Monday, August 26, 2019

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$5 (General Admission )
Sep
12
Thu

Gabriel Rutledge

Thursday, September 12, 2019

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$20 (Adult)
$18 (Student)
Sep
24
Tue

An Evening With Leo Kottke

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$40 (General Admission)
Oct
3
Thu

Ishmael

Thursday, October 3, 2019

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$20.00 (Regular)
$15.00 (Student)
Oct
30
Wed

Che Apalache

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$24.00 (Regular)
$18.00 (Student)
Nov
14
Thu

Alicia Olatuja

Thursday, November 14, 2019

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$22.00 (Regular)
$18.00 (Student)
Nov
21
Thu

Chris Bergson & Ellis Hooks

Thursday, November 21, 2019

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$22.00 (Regular)
$18.00 (Student)
Nov
29
Fri

Cow Tipping Comedy

Friday, November 29, 2019

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$12.00 (Regular)
Dec
4
Wed
Through
Dec
5
Thu

Dublin Gulch with Willson & McKee

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Through

Thursday, December 5, 2019

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$30.00 (Regular)
Jan
24
Fri

Matt Wilson

Friday, January 24, 2020

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$22.00 (Regular)
Feb
3
Mon

Montana Rep “War of the Worlds”

Monday, February 3, 2020

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$20.00 (Regular)
Feb
13
Thu

International Guitar Night

Thursday, February 13, 2020

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$30.00 (Regular)
Mar
19
Thu

Dervish

Thursday, March 19, 2020

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$30.00 (Regular)
Apr
9
Thu

Rastrelli Cello Quartet

Thursday, April 9, 2020

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$20.00 (Regular)
$15.00 (Student)
May
1
Fri

Unit Souzou “A Constant State of Otherness”

Friday, May 1, 2020

7:00 pm (doors open)
7:30 pm (show)
$22.00 (Regular )
$15.00 (Student )
Teaching food / teaching community: How does food change a community?
Read More
100 Days of Outreach!: The Myrna Loy spent 100 days in the schools and communities this season
Read More
A fresh look at East Helena: “East”: "East"—the new short film written, directed, filmed, and produced by our East Helena filmmaking teens.
Read More
Check out the Community Gardens!: Check Out the East Helena Community Gardens!
Read More
Theatre for All: CHS students explore expressive arts with Ilgaz Ulusoy Casey
Read More

Thanks To Our Supporters

E-Newsletter Signup