Box Office Hours: M-F: Noon-7:30pm
Weekends: 2:00pm - 7:30pm

Live Performance

Jun
2
Thu

Gilda House

Thursday, June 2, 2022

7:30 pm (show)
$18.00
Jun
9
Thu

MYNXX

Thursday, June 9, 2022

7:30 pm (show)
$18.00

Soundstage Library

Dec
16
Thu

Episode 14: Arrowleaf

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Nov
18
Thu

Episode 13: Dammit Lauren!

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Sep
16
Thu

Episode 12: Quenby & Hirshberg

Thursday, September 16, 2021

7:30 pm (show)
Aug
19
Thu
Jul
15
Thu

Episode 10: ZINNIA

Thursday, July 15, 2021

7:30 pm (show)
(Streaming Only)
Jun
17
Thu
May
20
Thu

Episode 8: Brigid & Johnny Reedy and Randy Rieman

Thursday, May 20, 2021

$15 (No Show Ticket (donation))
Apr
22
Thu

Episode 7: Supaman & Chontay Standing Rock

Thursday, April 22, 2021

$15 (No-show ticket/donation)
Mar
18
Thu

Episode 6: Hard Hugs

Thursday, March 18, 2021

$15 (No-show ticket/donation)
Feb
18
Thu

Episode 5: Junior & Izaak Opatz

Thursday, February 18, 2021

$15 (No-show ticket/donation)
Dec
17
Thu

Episode 4: Celtic Cowboy Christmas

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Oct
22
Thu

Episode 2: Max Hay and Christy Hays

Thursday, October 22, 2020

How do you express despair?: A powerful art exhibit at The Myrna Loy addresses Helena kids' experiences with mental disorders.
Read More
How art defeats war: "They look like us."
Read More
How art changes a neighborhood: One moment at a time.
Read More
Rockin’ on Rodney: Celebrating Community
Read More
Family Events!: Engaging the full family through quality art
Read More

Thanks To Our Supporters

E-Newsletter Signup